top of page
Life Force Canada National Zoom Call
Life Force Canada National Zoom Call

Mon, Jan 15

|

Zoom Event

Life Force Canada National Zoom Call

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

29 more dates

Jan 15, 2024, 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Zoom Event

About the event

Life Force Canada - Alberta Meeting

Educating men & women how to bring their business or community into the private domain so they can create a free, peaceful & prosperous life. Our mission is to empower our towns and communities by demonstrating a new model of living based in Natural Law and offer a private member model which can be replicated.

Time:6 pm PST7 pm MST8 pm CST9 pm EST10 pm AST 

 Zoom link .https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81021790114 Meeting ID: 810 2179 0114

Please note: You can save this link as it is the same one each week.  Or join by phone - One tap mobile

+1 587 328 1099+1 647 374 4685

Together We Rise! 

Karen Klassen Co-creator of Life Force Canada

Share the link with those waking up and make sure to subscribe to their mailing list to receive their weekly agenda and updates at https://lifeforcecanada.ca/

Share this event

bottom of page