top of page
Life Force Canada National Zoom Call
Life Force Canada National Zoom Call

Mon, Aug 12

|

Zoom Event

Life Force Canada National Zoom Call

Time & Location

43 more dates

Aug 12, 2024, 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Zoom Event

About the event

Life Force Canada - Alberta Meeting

Time:6 pm PST7 pm MST8 pm CST9 pm EST10 pm AST 

Here is the Zoom link to join via your laptop.https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81021790114 Meeting ID: 810 2179 0114

Please note: You can save this link as it is the same one each week.  Or join by phone - One tap mobile

+1 587 328 1099+1 647 374 4685

Together We Rise! Karen Klassen Co-creator of Life Force CanadaShare the link with those waking up! https://lifeforcecanada.ca /lifeforcecanada.ca

Share this event

bottom of page